# **NOTICE OF POLL**

#### **East Devon**

## **Election of a Town Councillor for**

### **Exmouth Littleham ward**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Exmouth Littleham will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BULLER David C	East Devon District	Green Party Candidate	Gillian M Buller (+)	Bernard J Hayes (++)
SLATER	Flat 8, Exmouth Court,	Liberal Democrats	Helen C Vines (+)	Stuart G Mole (++)
Sue	Long Causeway, Exmouth, EX8 1TS			
WHIPPS	1 Ashleigh Road,	Conservative Party	Emma L De Saram (+)	Bruce J R De Saram
Alan	Exmouth, EX8 2JY	Candidate		(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Exmouth, Littleham Community Hall, West Down Lane, Exmouth	24	AO1-1 to AO1-706/1	
Exmouth, Clayton House Community Centre, Salterton Road, Exmouth	25	AO2-1 to AO2-1116	
Exmouth, Ocean, Queens Drive, Exmouth	26	AO3-1 to AO3-1794	
Exmouth, Ocean, Queens Drive, Exmouth	27	AO3-1795 to AO3-3470	
Exmouth, Ocean, Queens Drive, Exmouth	28	AO3-3471 to AO3-4853	