STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District

Election of one County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor

Exmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Invalid
BAILEY Brian A	East Devon District	Independent	Spink Colin V, Spink Robin M	
CHANNON Christine	12 Cricket Field Court, Cricket Field Lane, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6JB	Conservative Party Candidate	De Saram Bruce J R, Hilliar Michael C	
EDWARDS Keith	4A Long Causeway, Exmouth, EX8 1TS	Labour Party Candidate	Seymour Helen M, Seymour Robert	
GRAHAM Brigitte L	East Devon District	UK Independence Party	Williams Patricia J, Hilliar Robert J	
HAYWARD David J	East Devon District	Reform UK	Berisford Yvonne M, Brookes Sonia R	
IRESON David C	East Devon District	Green Party Candidate	Healey Wes A, Harvey Peter F	
LEWIS Penny	26 West Hill, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6BU	Liberal Democrats	Mole Stuart G, Stone Nicholas	