## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **East Devon District**

## **Election of two County Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as County Councillors

## **Exmouth Division**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Invalid
DUMPER Tim	22 Woodville Road, Exmouth, EX8 1SF	Liberal Democrats	Poor David J, Poor Rosalind M	
PARKHOUSE Josie C	185 Monks Road, Exeter, EX4 7BL	Labour and Co-operative Party	Wright Sally E, Wright David A	
ROSSER Michael J	East Devon District	Green Party Candidate	Woodward Anthony S, Rosser Joseph E	
SCOTT Richard	12 Durham Close, Exmouth, EX8 5QU	Conservative Party Candidate	Kirvan Ian D, Southwood Norma E	
TRAIL Jeff	34 Port Mer Close, Exmouth, EX8 5RF	Conservative Party Candidate	Daniels Andrew, Walters Julie D	
WHIBLEY Joe	Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DB	Independent	Osborne Dorian, Hillman Jacob C	
WILSON Daniel	6 Meadow Street, Exmouth, EX8 1LH	Labour and Co-operative Party	Beer Judith A, Sawicki Eugeniusz J	