STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District

Election of a Town Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Exmouth Littleham Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated
BULLER	East Devon	Green Party	Buller Gillian M	Hayes	
David C	District	Candidate		Bernard J	
SLATER	Flat 8, Exmouth	Liberal	Vines Helen C	Mole Stuart G	
Sue	Court, Long	Democrats			
	Causeway,				
	Exmouth,				
	EX8 1TS				
WHIPPS	1 Ashleigh	Conservative	De Saram	De Saram	
Alan	Road, Exmouth,	Party	Emma L	Bruce J R	
	EX8 2JY	Candidate			

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 9 April 2021