

Town Hall, St Andrews Road Exmouth, Devon, EX8 1AW

tel: 01395 276167

email: reception@exmouth.gov.uk

www.exmouth.gov.uk

Notice of allowances paid to Councillors in the year 2020/21

The local authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) regulations 2003.

The Council has paid allowances to its members for the year April 2020 to March 2021 as follows: -

Basic Allowance

Councillor	Amount £	
Cllr B De-Sarem	305.04	
Cllr F Caygill	305.04	
Cllr T Dumper	305.04	
Cllr B Bailey	305.04	
Cllr A Sadiq	305.04	
Cllr B Toye	305.04	
Cllr A Bailey	305.04	
Cllr A Colman	305.04	
Cllr F Cullis	305.04	
Cllr J Davey	305.04	
Cllr P Stott	305.04	
Cllr J Whibley	305.04	
Cllr D Poor	305.04	
Cllr M Rosser	305.04	
Cllr A Toye	305.04	
Cllr A Woodward	305.04	
Cllr I Kervin	305.04	
Cllr J Whipps	305.04	
Cllr P Millar	51.69	

Special Responsibility Allowance

Cllr S Gazzard	420.47 Mayor from May 2020

Travelling & Subsistence Allowance

This notice will be posted from the date shown below for a period of 14 days as required by the regulations.

Lisa Bowman Town Clerk 14.06.2021