

Town Hall, St Andrews Road Exmouth, Devon, EX8 1AW

tel: 01395 276167 email: reception@exmouth.gov.uk www.exmouth.gov.uk

Notice of allowances paid to Councillors in the year 2021/22

The local authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) regulations 2003.

The Council has paid allowances to its members for the year April 2021 to March 2022 as follows: -

Basic Allowance

Councillor Amount £ Cllr B De-Sarem 305.00 Cllr F Caygill 305.00 Cllr T Dumper 305.00 305.00 **Cllr B Bailey** Cllr A Sadiq 305.00 **Cllr B Toye** 305.00 305.00 Cllr A Bailey **Cllr A Colman** 305.00 **Cllr F Cullis** 305.00 305.00 Cllr J Davey Cllr P Stott 305.00 305.00 **Cllr J Whibley** Cllr D Poor 305.00 **Cllr M Rosser** 305.00 **Cllr A Toye** 305.00 **Cllr A Woodward** 305.00 Cllr I Kervin 305.00 305.00 **Cllr J Whipps**

Special Responsibility Allowance

Cllr S Gazzard

436.00 Mayor from May 2021

Travelling & Subsistence Allowance

Cllr S Gazzard 1,020.62

This notice will be posted from the date shown below for a period of 14 days as required by the regulations.

Lisa Bowman Town Clerk 12.04.2022