STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for the

Exmouth Brixington Ward

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Proposer | Name of Seconder | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|----------------------|-----------------------------------|------------------------------------|---------------------|--------------------------|--|
| BAILEY Aurora E | 12 Nutbrook Exmouth EX8 3AJ | Conservative Party Candidate | Carvalho Maria | Espirito Santo Lynn A | |
| BENNETT Julie | (address in East Devon) | The Labour Party | Kerr lain D | Kerr Melissa V | |
| CONDUIT Dianne | (address in East Devon) | Liberal Democrats | Colman Andrew W | Cotton Trudi A | |
| ROSSER Michael J | (address in East Devon) | The Green Party | Candy Isabelle A | Candy Brett | |

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.